Search The Record Hub

No Angel' is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter Dido. Originally released on 1 June 1999 in the United States, the album found a mass audience when it was released worldwide in February 2001. By 2003, the album had sold more than 15 million copies worldwide and was the second best-selling album of the 2000s in the UK. As of 2015 'No Angel' is the 27th best-selling album in UK chart history. This limited-edition NAD release is pressed on solid silver coloured vinyl.

Track Listing:
1. Here With Me - Dido
2. Hunter - Dido
3. Don't Think of Me - Dido
4. My Lover's Gone - Dido
5. All You Want - Dido
6. Thank You - Dido
7. Honestly OK - Dido
8. Slide - Dido
9. Isobel - Dido
10. I'm No Angel - Dido
11. My Life - Dido
12. Take My Hand (Bonus Track) - Dido

Year of Production: 1999