Search The Record Hub

UFKUKO' was Warren Ellis, Mick Turner and Jim White, aka, Dirty Three's first EP, originally released in 1998. This limited edition for Record Store Day is on purple-coloured vinyl and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:
1. To Aster! - Dirty Three
2. Mihelkos Arm - Dirty Three
3. Cast Adrift - Dirty Three
4. Three Wheels - Dirty Three
5. Wish I Could - Dirty Three

Year of Production: 1998