Search The Record Hub

Eighth studio album by the American progressive metal band. Recorded between September 2004 and February 2005, it was the last album recorded at The Hit Factory in New York City. With it, the band decided to create 'a classic Dream Theater album', drawing upon their various stylistic influences while trying to make the music less complex.

Track Listing:
1. The Root of All Evil - Dream Theater 
2. The Answer Lies Within - Dream Theater 
3. These Walls - Dream Theater 
4. I Walk Beside You - Dream Theater 
5. Panic Attack - Dream Theater 
6. Never Enough - Dream Theater 
7. Sacrificed Sons - Dream Theater 
8. Octavarium - Dream Theater 

Year of Production: 2005