Search The Record Hub

Dusty in Memphis is the fifth studio album by English singer Dusty Springfield. It was recorded at American Sound Studio in Memphis and released on 18 January 1969 by Atlantic Records.

Track Listing:
A1 Just A Little Lovin'
A2 So Much Love
A3 Son Of A Preacher Man
A4 I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
A5 Don't Forget About Me
A6 Breakfast In Bed
B1 Just One Smile
B2 The Windmills Of Your Mind
B3 In The Land Of Make Believe
B4 No Easy Way Down
B5 I Can't Make It Alone

Year of Production: 1969