Search The Record Hub

During the year between the dissolution of his '60s quintet and the groundbreaking 'Bitches Brew', Miles Davis recorded a number of transitional sessions creating music of lyrical beauty, culminating in the masterful album 'In a Silent Way'. Three superb pieces - 'Splashdown', 'Early Minor' and 'The Ghetto Walk' - feature on this release.

Track Listing:
1. Splashdown - Miles Davis (8.02)
2. Early Minor - Miles Davis (6.58)
3. The Ghetto Walk - Miles Davis (26.47)

Year of Production: