Search The Record Hub

Earthless are an instrumental, psychedelic rock trio from San Diego. 'Sonic Prayer' was the group's debut album and was originally released in 2005. The band play loud, epic 20-30 minute long songs, drawing influences from the likes of Black Sabbath, Hawkwind and The Groundhogs.

Track Listing:
1. Flower Travelin' Man - Earthless 
2. Lost in the Cold Sun - Earthless

Year of Production: 2005