Search The Record Hub

Inspired by his own experiences growing up in apartheid-era South Africa and his travels through music, Esa Williams has put together a compilation of contemporary electronic music from around the world.

Track Listing:
1. Shilungu - Penny Penny
2. Accuse (Instrumental) - Alaska
3. Tucheza (Esa Extended Mix) - Ze Spirits Band
4. Sîfó (Feat. Dion Monti) - Nonku Phiri
5. Melo Do Anjo (Outra Edit) - Os Panteras
1. Lague Yo (Boulo Edit) - Pascal Latour
2. Presha Kuka - Mim Suleiman
3. Pantsula Traxx - Esa
4. Cheeks - Narchbeats
5. #justsnares - DJ Spoko

Year of Production: