Search The Record Hub

Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Live Forever is the second album recorded by post-rock band Explosions in the Sky, released on September 4, 2001. It is their first album released on the Temporary Residence label.
It is considered a post-rock classic.

Track Listing:

A1 Greet Death
A2 Yasmin The Light
A3 The Moon Is Down


B1 Have You Passed Through This Night?
B2 A Poor Man's Memory
B3 With Tired Eyes, Tired Minds, Tired Souls, We Slept

Year of Production: 2001