Search The Record Hub

Vinyl reissue of the classic debut studio album from Faithless, originally released in 1996.

Track Listing:
A1 Reverence
A2 Don't Leave
B1 Salva Mea
B2 If Lovin' You Is Wrong
C1 Angeline
C2 Insomnia
C3 Dirty Ol' Man
D1 Flowerstand Man
D2 Baseball Cap
D3 Drifting Away

Year of Production: 1996