Eight-time Grammy Award-winning musician, songwriter and producer Finneas' debut album, 'Optimist', released in October 2021. You may know Finneas as Billie Eilishs brother. The album features 12 previously never heard before tracks, plus the previously released, 'What They'll Say About Us'. Finneas received two additional Grammy Awards with his sister Billie Eilish for 'everything i wanted' (Record of the Year), as well as a Best Song Written For Visual category for 'No Time To Die,' the official James Bond theme song, both produced by Finneas. Finneas' trademark production can also be heard on recent songs from Justin Bieber, Demi Lovato, Selena Gomez, Camila Cabello, Tove Lo, Ben Platt, and throughout Billie Eilish's 'Happier Than Ever'.

Track Listing:
1. A Concert Six Months from Now - Finneas
2. The Kids Are All Dying - Finneas
3. Happy Now? - Finneas
4. Only a Lifetime - Finneas
5. The 90s - Finneas
6. Love Is Pain - Finneas
7. Peaches Etude - Finneas
8. Hurt Locker - Finneas
9. Medieval - Finneas
10. Someone Else's Star - Finneas
11. Around My Neck - Finneas
12. What They'll Say About Us - Finneas
13. How It Ends - Finneas

Year of Production: 2021