Search The Record Hub

10th anniversary of Fionn Regan's third album, '100 Acres of Sycamore'. Amongst the album's many highlights the LP is perhaps best known for the track 'Dogwood Blossom' which featured on the soundtrack to the hit television adaption of Sally Rooney's 'Normal People'. The track also featured memorably during the closing sequence of the final episode of Shane Meadows' 'This Is England 88'.

Track Listing:
1. 100 Acres of Sycamore - Fionn Regan
2. Sow Mare Bitch Vixen - Fionn Regan
3. The Horses Are Asleep - Fionn Regan
4. The Lake District - Fionn Regan
5. Dogwood Blossom - Fionn Regan
6. For a Nightingale - Fionn Regan
7. List of Distractions - Fionn Regan
8. 1st Day of May - Fionn Regan
9. North Star Lover - Fionn Regan
10. Woodberry Cemetary - Fionn Regan
11. Vodka Sorrow - Fionn Regan
12. Golden Light - Fionn Regan

Year of Production: 2011