Search The Record Hub

The album is the sound of a beloved singer-songwriter at the peak of his powers. It's also the sound of a man - a husband, a father, a sinner, a drinker - belatedly coming to terms with his demons. Driven by powerful percussion, 'Time Stand Still' features a soaring, emotive vocal from Foy Vance, who was struggling with an addiction to alcohol and painkillers at the time of writing.

Track Listing:
1. Sapling - Foy Vance
2. We Can't Be Tamed - Foy Vance
3. Signs of Life - Foy Vance
4. Roman Attack - Foy Vance
5. People Are Pills - Foy Vance
6. Time Stand Still - Foy Vance
7. If Christopher Calls - Foy Vance
8. System - Foy Vance
9. Hair of the Dog - Foy Vance
10. Resplendence - Foy Vance
11. Republic of Eden - Foy Vance
12. It Ain't Over - Foy Vance
13. Percolate - Foy Vance

Year of Production: 2021