Search The Record Hub

On March 25th 2022, Fucked Up will release 'Do All Words Can Do', a nine-track compilation gathering David era-appropriate rarities and B-sides, all of which were previously available only on 7'.

Track Listing:
1. Queen of Hearts (Demo) - Fucked Up
2. What Would You Do - Fucked Up
3. Do All Words Can Do - Fucked Up
4. Into the Light - Fucked Up
5. Byrdsdale Garden City - Fucked Up
6. What They Didn't Know - Fucked Up
7. The Truest Road - Fucked Up
8. Remember Me - Fucked Up
9. Octavio Made the Bomb - Fucked Up

Year of Production: 2022