Search The Record Hub

Debut album from the Irish distorted electro popsters. It was produced by Stephen Street (Blur, The Smiths, Kaiser Chiefs) and is a great mix of indie, pop melodies and electro.

Track Listing:
1. Mary's Revenge - Funeral Suits 
2. Colour Fade - Funeral Suits 
3. Health - Funeral Suits
4. Hands Down By Your Side - Funeral Suits
5. All Those Friendly People - Funeral Suits
6. We Only Attack Ourselves - Funeral Suits 
7. Adventures/misadventures - Funeral Suits 
8. Stars Are Spaceships - Funeral Suits
9. Florida - Funeral Suits 
10. Machines Too - Funeral Suits 
11. I Still Love the High - Funeral Suits

Year of Production: 2012