Although the album is eclectic - influences range from American minimalism and contemporary classical, to drawing upon the legacy of Britain's alternative/indie scenes, from drum 'n' bass to the most transcendent moments of Britpop - it's equally rooted in Le'aupepe's Samoan heritage, with the majority of tracks featuring samples from David Fanshawe's recordings of indigenous music from the Polynesian islands and the wider South Pacific. 'Angel In Realtime' also features contributions from a cast of talented Pasifika and M?ori vocalists and instrumentalists.

Track Listing:
1. You in Everything - Gang of Youths
2. In the Wake of Your Leave - Gang of Youths
3. The Angel of 8th Ave. - Gang of Youths
4. Returner - Gang of Youths
5. Unison - Gang of Youths
6. Tend the Garden - Gang of Youths
7. The Kingdom Is Within You - Gang of Youths
8. Spirit Boy - Gang of Youths
9. Brothers - Gang of Youths
10. Forbearance - Gang of Youths
11. The Man Himself - Gang of Youths
12. Hand of God - Gang of Youths
13. Goal of the Century - Gang of Youths

Year of Production: 2022