Search The Record Hub

Second studio album by the American rock band, originally released in May 1998. With 'Version 2.0', the band aimed to improve and expand upon the style of their 1995 eponymous debut rather than reinventing their sound. Lead singer Shirley Manson wrote dark, introspective lyrics, which she felt complemented the songs' melodies. Singles from the album include 'Push It', 'I Think I'm Paranoid', 'Special', 'When I Grow Up', 'The Trick Is to Keep Breathing' and 'You Look So Fine'.

Track Listing:
1. Temptation Waits - Garbage 
2. I Think I'm Paranoid - Garbage 
3. When I Grow Up - Garbage 
4. Medication - Garbage 
5. Special - Garbage 
6. Hammering in My Head - Garbage 
7. Push It - Garbage
8. The Trick Is to Keep Breathing - Garbage 
9. Dumb - Garbage 
10. Sleep Together - Garbage 
11. Wicked Ways - Garbage 
12. You Look So Fine - Garbage

Year of Production: 1998