Gary Barlow's first-ever Christmas album - 'The Dream Of Christmas'. Featuring brand new original songs and beautifully orchestrated Christmas classics, 'The Dream Of Christmas' is a glorious, sleigh-belled, snow-filled magical ride through the sound of Christmas and the perfect musical accompaniment to the festive season. The album is brimming with festive cheer and Christmas spirit and Gary's contemporary compositions, in which he sings of warm Christmas memories, sit perfectly alongside timeless classics well-known and loved by many.

Track Listing:
1. The Dream of Christmas - Gary Barlow
2. Sleigh Ride - Gary Barlow
3. Wonderful Christmastime - Gary Barlow
4. How Christmas Is Supposed to Be (Sheridan Smith) - Gary Barlow
5. This Christmas - Gary Barlow
6. Come On Christmas - Gary Barlow
7. My Dear Acquaintance - Gary Barlow
8. Winter Wonderland (Feat. The Puppini Sister) - Gary Barlow
9. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm - Gary Barlow
10. The Colder It Feels (Feat. Sheku Kanneh-Mason) - Gary Barlow
11. I Believe in Father Christmas - Gary Barlow
12. Merry Christmas Everyone - Gary Barlow
13. A Child's Christmas in Wales (Feat. Aled Jones) - Gary Barlow

Year of Production: 2021