Search The Record Hub

Geese is a band that begins and ends in Brooklyn, as a project between friends to build a home studio out of a basement. Their songs are born from the same ambition: make music by any means necessary. The group's debut album, 'Projector', is a product of five teenagers whose love of music touches every part of their lives: their restless anxiety about their futures, and their pent-up frustration with their present-a perspective all too familiar in today's uncertain world.

Track Listing:
1. Rain Dance - Geese
2. Low Era - Geese
3. Fantasies/Survival - Geese
4. First World Warrior - Geese
5. Disco - Geese
6. Projector - Geese
7. Exploding House - Geese
8. Bottle - Geese
9. Opportunity Is Knocking - Geese

Year of Production: 2021