Search The Record Hub

At the heart of Glass Animals' third studio album lies the quietly enigmatic Dave Bayley, the band's frontman and producer extraordinaire whose work extends far beyond that of Glass Animals, with credits including Joey Bada$$, Flume, Wale, Khalid and Denzel Curry. For Bayley, 'Dreamland' is a nostalgic memoir of his life so far, covering expansive and difficult ground and holding nothing back. It's packed full of personal experiences, none more emotional than when the band's drummer Joe Seaward was involved in a monstrous bike accident in July 2018 which threatened his life, and that of Glass Animals altogether.

Track Listing:
1. Dreamland - Glass Animals
2. Tangerine - Glass Animals
3. ((home Movie: 1994)) - Glass Animals
4. Hot Sugar - Glass Animals
5. ((home Movie: Btx)) - Glass Animals
6. Space Ghost Coast to Coast - Glass Animals
7. Tokyo Drive - Glass Animals & Denzel Curry
8. Melon and the Coconut - Glass Animals
9. Your Love (Déjà Vu) - Glass Animals
10. Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth - Glass Animals
11. It's All So Incredibly Loud - Glass Animals
12. ((home Movie: Rockets)) - Glass Animals
13. Domestic Bliss - Glass Animals
14. Heat Waves - Glass Animals
15. ((home Movie: Shoes On)) - Glass Animals
16. Helium - Glass Animals

Year of Production: 2020