Search The Record Hub

Gorgon City are renowned British production duo Kye Gibbon and Matt Robson-Scott. 'Olympia' is their third album and is made up of 18 massive house tracks - a collection of Gorgon's work over the previous couple of years being on tour and in lockdown during the COVID-19 pandemic. A Transatlantic creative process, this is the first album where Matt and Kye have written the tracks completely separately due to being in different countries - Matt being in London and Kye based in the birthplace of house, Chicago. With a nod to Greek mythology creative roots of the Gorgon City project, 'Olympia' also carries on Matt & Kye's tradition of collaborating with rising artists and showcases their strength in discovering and developing vocal talents. 'Olympia' is an album of pure escapism - designed to inspire people to get back out there again and enjoy life.

Track Listing:
1. Tell Me It's True - Gorgon City
2. Oxygen - Gorgon City & Aura James
3. You've Done Enough - Gorgon City & Drama
4. Dreams - Gorgon City & Jem Cooke
5. Body Language - Gorgon City & Cami
6. When You're Gone - Gorgon City
7. House Arrest - Soffi Tukker & Gorgon City
8. Never Let Me Down - Gorgon City & Hayley May
9. Sweet Temptation - Gorgon City
10. Nobody - Gorgon City & Drama
11. Lost Feelings - Gorgon City
12. Tears - Gorgon City & Grace Grundy
13. Waiting for the Right Time - Gorgon City
14. Ecstasy - Gorgon City & Jem Cooke
15. Foolproof - Hayden James, Gorgon City & Nat Dunn
16. Burning - Gorgon City & Evan Giia
17. Thoughts of You - Gorgon City
18. Freedom - Gorgon City & Josh Barry

Year of Production: 2021