Search The Record Hub

In contrast to Hayden's debut 'Diviner'; a critically acclaimed album steeped in solitude and fragility, 'Moondust for My Diamond' moves into a more natural visual and sonic palette. He's interested in, he says, 'the meeting point between science and religion, the grand struggle for reality that shapes so much of our time'. Thorpe has made an album that is galvanizing, reassuring, elegant, seductive: it oozes big cosmic energy.

Track Listing:
1. Material World - Hayden Thorpe
2. The Universe Is Always Right - Hayden Thorpe
3. No Such Thing - Hayden Thorpe
4. Parallel Kingdom - Hayden Thorpe
5. Golden Ratio - Hayden Thorpe
6. Metafeeling - Hayden Thorpe
7. Supersensual - Hayden Thorpe
8. Hotel November Tango - Hayden Thorpe
9. Rational Heartache - Hayden Thorpe
10. Spherical Time II - Hayden Thorpe
11. Suspended Animation - Hayden Thorpe
12. Runaway World - Hayden Thorpe

Year of Production: 2021