Based in Topanga, California, Hello Forever live together in a pastoral setting high above the Pacific Ocean - not far from where Neil Young recorded 'After the Gold Rush', or Captain Beefheart laid down the tracks for 'Trout Mask Replica', the group forever expanding and contracting, with members coming and going as they please. They fuse elements of the '60s west coast sound with a DIY approach to music and creativity which has spawned their remarkable debut album, the aptly titled 'Whatever It Is'. Samuel Joseph and company have created a contemporary throwback to a vibrant era with a set of songs that establish the collective's exquisite harmonies and colourful instrumentation. This edition features a bonus 7-inch featuring new single 'Everything Is So Hard' and 'I'm Feeling It'.

Track Listing:
1. Some Faith - Hello Forever
2. Anywhere Is Everywhere - Hello Forever
3. Farm On the Mountaintop - Hello Forever
4. Colors in the Sky - Hello Forever
5. Created for Your Love - Hello Forever
6. Rise - Hello Forever
7. Natural - Hello Forever
8. Get It Right - Hello Forever
9. Yeah Like Whatever - Hello Forever
10. I Want to Marry You - Hello Forever
11. Her Everything - Hello Forever
12. Happening - Hello Forever
1. Everything Is So Hard - Hello Forever
2. I'm Feeling It - Hello Forever

Year of Production: 2020