Search The Record Hub

Deleter' is the fifth studio album by Canadian electronic outfit Holy Fuck. The band continue to use miscellaneous instruments and non-instruments including toy keyboards and toy laser guns.

Track Listing:
1. Luxe (Feat. Alexis Taylor) - Holy Fuck
2. Deleters (Feat. Angus Andrew) - Holy Fuck
3. Endless - Holy Fuck
4. Free Gloss (Feat. Nicholas Allbrook) - Holy Fuck
5. Moment - Holy Fuck
6. Near Mint - Holy Fuck
7. No Error - Holy Fuck
8. San Sebastian - Holy Fuck
9. Ruby - Holy Fuck

Year of Production: 2019