Search The Record Hub

Seventh album from the electronic band. 'A Bath Full of Ecstasy' is the group's definitive release, crystallising the sound they've become celebrated for - bridging euphoria and melancholy with colourful melodies, idiosyncratic vocalisations and pounding electronic pop rhythms.

Track Listing:
1. Melody of Love - Hot Chip
2. Spell - Hot Chip
3. Bath Full of Ecstasy - Hot Chip
4. Echo - Hot Chip
5. Hungry Child - Hot Chip
6. Positive - Hot Chip
7. Why Does My Mind - Hot Chip
8. Clear Blue Skies - Hot Chip
9. No God - Hot Chip

Year of Production:2019