Search The Record Hub

'I'm Your Man' is the eighth studio album by Leonard Cohen, released in 1988. The album marked Cohen's further move to a more modern sound, with many songs having a synth-oriented production. It soon became the most successful album which Cohen had released in the US, and it reached number one in several European countries, transforming Cohen into a best-selling artist.

Track Listing:
1. First We Take Manhattan - Leonard Cohen (6.01)
2. Ain't No Cure for Love - Leonard Cohen (4.51)
3. Everybody Knows - Leonard Cohen (5.36)
4. I'm Your Man - Leonard Cohen (4.28)
5. Take This Waltz - Leonard Cohen (6)
6. Jazz Police - Leonard Cohen (3.54)
7. I Can't Forget - Leonard Cohen (4.32)
8. Tower of Song - Leonard Cohen (5.37)

Year of Production: 1988