Search The Record Hub

Fifth studio album by Grammy-winning, multi-Platinum band Imagine Dragons, released in September, 2021. Imagine Dragons teamed up with esteemed producer Rick Rubin to create a candid album that abandons metaphorically charged lyrics and instead embraces emotional extremities, holding nothing back. The title draws inspiration from the word 'mercurial'. 'Wrecked' was written by lead vocalist Dan Reynolds, Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee & Daniel Platzman and produced by Imagine Dragons. 'Wrecked' was mixed in Spatial Audio and is accompanied by a lyric video. The song is a powerful and raw outpouring about grief, loss, and moving forward. Reynolds started writing the song shortly after losing his sister-in-law, Alisha Durtschi Reynolds, to cancer.

Track Listing:
1. My Life - Imagine Dragons
2. Lonely - Imagine Dragons
3. Wrecked - Imagine Dragons
4. Monday - Imagine Dragons
5. #1 - Imagine Dragons
6. Easy Come Easy Go - Imagine Dragons
7. Giants - Imagine Dragons
8. It's Ok - Imagine Dragons
9. Dull Knives - Imagine Dragons
10. Follow You - Imagine Dragons
11. Cutthroat - Imagine Dragons
12. No Time for Toxic People - Imagine Dragons
13. One Day - Imagine Dragons

Year of Production: 2021