Search The Record Hub

The Off-Season' is the sixth studio album by American rapper J. Cole. It charted at #2 in the UK when it was released on May 14, 2021 by Dreamville Records, Roc Nation and Interscope Records. The album was executive produced by Cole, Ibrahim Hamad, and T-Minus. It features guest vocals from Morray, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Bas, and 6lack.

Track Listing:
1. 95 South - J. Cole 
2. Amari - J. Cole 
3. My Life (With 21 Savage and Morray) - J. Cole 
4. Applying Pressure - J. Cole 
5. Punchin' the Clock - J. Cole 
6. 100 Mil (With Bas) - J. Cole 
7. Pride Is the Devil (With Lil Baby) - J. Cole 
8. Let Go My Hand (With Bas and 6lack) - J. Cole 
9. Interlude - J. Cole 
10. The Climb Back - J. Cole 
11. Close - J. Cole 
12. Hunger On Hillside (With Bas) - J. Cole 

Year of Production: 2021