Travelling Without Moving'; long considered one of Jamiroquai's most popular albums and the best-selling funk album of all time celebrates its 25th year in 2021 with this special heavyweight coloured vinyl release. Originally released in September 1996, the album features seminal hits 'Virtual Insanity' and Cosmic Girl' which helped catapult it to #2 in the UK Albums Chart and Jamiroquai into the limelight globally. This edition includes an updated sleeve for 2021, new liner notes by Jamiroquai frontman Jay Kay and the Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit of 'Cosmic Girl', previously only available physically in limited numbers on Dimitri From Paris' own label.

Track Listing:
1. Virtual Insanity - Jamiroquai
2. Cosmic Girl - Jamiroquai
3. Use the Force - Jamiroquai
4. Everyday - Jamiroquai
5. Alright - Jamiroquai
6. High Times - Jamiroquai
7. Drifting Along - Jamiroquai
8. Didjerama - Jamiroquai
1. Didjital Vibrations - Jamiroquai
2. Travelling Without Moving - Jamiroquai
3. You Are My Love - Jamiroquai
4. Spend a Lifetime - Jamiroquai
5. Do You Know Where You're Coming From? (With M-Beat) - Jamiroquai
6. Funktion (Ruff Mix) - Jamiroquai
7. Cosmic Girl (Dimitri from Paris Remix Radio Edit) - Jamiroquai

Year of Production: 1996