Search The Record Hub

Debut solo studio album by the American rock singer and songwriter. The album was originally self-released in 1980 as a self-titled album after her previous band The Runaways disbanded. It was then re-issued on Boardwalk Records in 1981 as 'Bad Reputation'. It contains the singles 'You Don't Own Me', 'Make Believe', 'You Don't Know What You've Got', 'Bad Reputation' and 'Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)'.

Track Listing:
1. Bad Reputation - Joan Jett
2. Make Believe - Joan Jett
3. You Don't Know What You've Got - Joan Jett
4. You Don't Own Me - Joan Jett
5. Too Bad On Your Birthday - Joan Jett
6. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) - Joan Jett
7. Let Me Go - Joan Jett
8. Doing Alright With the Boys - Joan Jett
9. Shout - Joan Jett
10. Jezebel - Joan Jett
11. Don't Abuse Me - Joan Jett
12. Wooly Bully - Joan Jett

Year of Production: 1981