Director J.J. Abrams once again takes viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of the seminal Skywalker saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come. Features a returning cast that includes Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Anthony Daniels and Billy Dee Williams and a powerful score by Academy Award winning composer John Williams. Now set to be released on a limited edition picture disc.

Track Listing:
A1 Fanfare And Prologue
A2 Journey To Exegol
A3 The Rise Of Skywalker
A4 The Old Death Star
A5 The Speeder Chase
B1 Destiny Of A Jedi
B2 Anthem Of Evil
B3 Fleeing From Kijimi
B4 We Go Together
B5 Join Me
B6 They Will Come
C1 The Final Saber Duel
C2 Battle Of The Resistance
C3 Approaching The Throne
C4 The Force Is With You
C5 Farewell
D1 Reunion
D2 A New Home
D3 Finale

Year of Production: 2019