Search The Record Hub

Global Underground presents '#GU43 Joris Voorn - Rotterdam'. A monumental mix and a groundbreaking journey from one of the most exciting DJs on the planet. This is a follow up vinyl only release to the widely successful Joris Voorn - Rotterdam #GU43 release last year. The previous vinyl #1 release completely sold out, so GU decided to do a vinyl edition #2 with a host of brand new tracks, many of them exclusives to vinyl with several from Joris Voorn himself.

Track Listing:
1. A New Hope (GU43 Vinyl Edit) - Luigi Tozzi
2. Kassandria - Joris Voorn
3. Passage (GU43 Vinyl Edit) - Monarke & Soul Button
4. Trust - Microglobe
5. Nea Skioni (GU43 Vinyl Edit) - Joris Voorn
6. It's Nice to Miss You Too - PAN-AL
7. Disconnect - Plastikman
8. Path (GU43 Vinyl Edit) - Shade of Drums
1. Black Mesa (Feat. Joan Lorring & Leslie Howard) [Joris Voorn Remix] - Biosphere
2. Rebirth - Human Space Machine
3. Charioteers (GU43 Vinyl Edit) - Linn Elisabet
4. Open Door (Joris Voorn Edit) - Sky Civilian
5. Mammatus (GU43 Vinyl Edit) - Reggy Van Oers & Joachim Spieth
6. The Tower of Naphtali - Joris Voorn
7. Signs of Change (Etapp Kyle Remix) (GU43 Vinyl Edit) - Landslide
8. The Blue Hour (Valentino Mora Cosmic Trans Rephase) - Artefakt
1. Cobaki Sky (Prequel) - K. Willaris
2. Dentro Del Pimpollo Está La Nuez - Pulso
3. Uncommitting (GU43 Vinyl Edit) - Linn Elisabet
4. Fall Control - Yamaneko
5. Road - States of Flux
6. It's Because of Her - John Beltran
7. Kali (GU43 Vinyl Edit) - Jonathan Kaspar
8. What We Leave Behind - Paraphex

Year of Production: 2021