Search The Record Hub

Deluxe edition of Josh Groban's 2020 album 'Harmony', featuring six bonus tracks. On the album Groban performs a collection of timeless songs and originals, showcasing the artist's unparalleled vocal prowess. Highlights include 'The Impossible Dream', 'Angels', 'I Can't Make You Love Me', 'Celebrate Me Home', 'She' and many more. The album was mostly produced by Bernie Herms with additional songs produced by Steve Jordan, Tommee Profitt, and Federico Vindver.

Track Listing:
1. The World We Knew (Over and Over) - Josh Groban
2. Angels - Josh Groban
3. Celebrate Me Home - Josh Groban
4. Shape of My Heart (Feat. Leslie Odom Jr.) - Josh Groban
5. Your Face - Josh Groban
6. Both Sides Now (Feat. Sara Bareilles) - Josh Groban
7. She - Josh Groban
8. The Impossible Dream - Josh Groban
9. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face - Josh Groban
10. It's Now Or Never - Josh Groban
11. I Can't Make You Love Me - Josh Groban
12. The Fullest (Feat. Kirk Franklin) - Josh Groban
13. Nature Boy (Bonus Track) - Josh Groban
14. I'll Stand By You (Feat. Helen Fischer) (Bonus Track) - Josh Groban
15. April Come She Will (Bonus Track) - Josh Groban
16. I Can See Clearly Now (Bonus Track) - Josh Groban
17. Con Los Años Que Me Quedan (Bonus Track) - Josh Groban
18. Solitaire (Bonus Track) - Josh Groban

Year of Production: 2020