Search The Record Hub

Little Oblivions' is the third studio album by Julien Baker. Recorded in Memphis, TN, the record weaves together unflinching autobiography with assimilated experience and hard-won observations from the past few years, taking Baker's capacity for storytelling to new heights. It also marks a sonic shift, with the songwriter's intimate piano and guitar arrangements newly enriched by bass, drums, keyboards, banjo, and mandolin with nearly all of the instruments performed by Baker.

Track Listing:
1. Hardline - Julien Baker
2. Heatwave - Julien Baker
3. Faith Healer - Julien Baker
4. Relative Fiction - Julien Baker
5. Crying Wolf - Julien Baker
6. Bloodshot - Julien Baker
7. Ringside - Julien Baker
8. Favor - Julien Baker
9. Song in E - Julien Baker
10. Repeat - Julien Baker
11. Highlight Reel - Julien Baker
12. Ziptie - Julien Baker

Year of Production: 2021