Search The Record Hub

With a name as bold as Junglepussy and an artistry to match, Shayna McHayle is New York's premier rap rule-breaker. Honest, funny, and freaky, her rhymes span from the explicitly audacious to the tenderly relatable. Junglepussy's fourth album 'JP4' follows 2018's 'JP3', and is for her an exercise in grounding. 'The number three is very powerful for manifestation', she explains, referencing her acclaimed third album and what it's meant to her. 'Number four though is really securing the foundation'.

Track Listing:
1. Bad News - Junglepussy (2.11)
2. Main Attraction - Junglepussy (2.17)
3. Telepathy - Junglepussy (3.25)
4. Morning Rock - Junglepussy (3.43)
5. Out My Window (Feat. Ian Isiah) - Junglepussy (4.15)
6. Spiders - Junglepussy (2.31)
7. What You Want - Junglepussy (3.03)
8. Arugula - Junglepussy (2.07)
9. Stamina (Feat. Gangsta Boo) - Junglepussy (1.59)
10. No Band Aid - Junglepussy (3.04)

Year of Production: 2021