Search The Record Hub

The sixth studio album from Kano, and his first release since 2016's acclaimed Mercury-nominated 'Made in the Manor'. The 10-track album sees Kano explore a more minimal (yet still uniquely British) sound which brings his lyrical prowess to the fore. The multi-layered elements of the record embrace a diverse instrumentation, as well as the broader strokes of hip hop and dancehall, and features appearances from Kojo Funds, Popcaan, Lil Silva, D Double E and Ghetts.

Track Listing:
1. Free Years Later - Kano
2. Good Youtes Walk Amongst Evil - Kano
3. Trouble - Kano
4. Pan-fried (Feat. Kojo Funds) - Kano
5. Can't Hold We Down (Feat. Popcaan) - Kano
6. Teardrops - Kano
7. Bang Down Your Door - Kano
8. Got My Brandy, Got My Beats (Feat. Lil Silva) - Kano
9. Class of Deja (Feat. D Double E & Ghetts) - Kano
10. SYM - Kano

Year of Production: 2019