Search The Record Hub

2020 studio album by the Texan trio. The album draws on 'reference points from Pakistan, Korea and West Africa, incorporating strains of Indian chanting boxes and Congolese syncopated guitar'. It also 'features vocals prominently on nearly every song, a first for the mostly instrumental band'.

Track Listing:
1. First Class - Khruangbin
2. Time (You and I) - Khruangbin
3. Connaissais De Face - Khruangbin
4. Father Bird, Mother Bird - Khruangbin
5. If There Is No Question - Khruangbin
6. Pelota - Khruangbin
7. One to Remember - Khruangbin
8. Dearest Alfred - Khruangbin
9. So We Won't Forget - Khruangbin
10. Shida - Khruangbin

Year of Production: 2020