Search The Record Hub

Kim Gordon's solo debut: 'No Home Record', is an often densely electronic album, more akin to the sound of Nine Inch Nails than her work in Sonic Youth or Body/Head - or it would be, were the emotive vocals not so unmistakably hers.

Track Listing:
1. Sketch Artist - Kim Gordon
2. Air BnB - Kim Gordon
3. Paprika Pony - Kim Gordon
4. Murdered Out - Kim Gordon
5. Don't Play It - Kim Gordon
6. Cookie Butter - Kim Gordon
7. Hungry Baby - Kim Gordon
8. Earthquake - Kim Gordon
9. Get Yr Life Back - Kim Gordon

Year of Production: 2019