Search The Record Hub

Mere weeks before the world went into lockdown, King Krule had performed a handful of European shows which featured tracks from his critically acclaimed third album 'Man Alive!'. Performed with a ferocious intensity, the recordings offer fans a glimpse into a live tour that never was, while also reminding them of the artist's unique stage presence and incredible performances delivered across his entire catalogue. Available on double LP and CD, 'You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down' features a setlist of 17 songs that span the acclaimed artist's entire discography including fan favourites: Easy Easy', 'Baby Blue,','Out Getting Ribs' and many more.

Track Listing:
1. Out Getting Ribs - King Krule
2. Emergency Blimp - King Krule
3. A Slide In (New Drugs) - King Krule
4. The Ooz - King Krule
5. Cellular - King Krule
6. Stoned Again - King Krule
7. Slush Puppy - King Krule
8. Rock Bottom - King Krule
9. Comet Face - King Krule
10. Perfecto Miserable - King Krule
11. Alone, Omen 3 - King Krule
12. Baby Blue - King Krule
13. Half Man Half Shark - King Krule
14. Underclass - King Krule
15. Energy Fleets - King Krule
16. Please Complete Thee - King Krule
17. Easy Easy - King Krule

Year of Production: 2021