Search The Record Hub

In 1976, KISS dropped the bombshell on the world - 'Destroyer' - an album that originally received resistance from fans due to the band exploring a new sound, but has long become the quintessential and all-time best selling KISS studio album. Exploding with concert staples and KISS Army favorites like 'Detroit Rock City', 'Shout It Out Loud' and 'God Of Thunder' - the album's new sounds came from the softer side of songs like 'Do You Love Me?' and songs heavy with orchestral arrangements including 'Great Expectations' and their surprise hit single 'Beth'.

Track Listing:
1. Detroit Rock City - KISS
2. King of the Night Time World - KISS
3. God of Thunder - KISS
4. Great Expectations - KISS
5. Flaming Youth - KISS
6. Sweet Pain - KISS
7. Shout It Out Loud - KISS
8. Beth - KISS
9. Do You Love Me? - KISS
1. God of Thunder and Rock and Roll (Paul Stanley Demo) (Demo) - KISS
2. Destroit Rock City (Paul Stanley Demo) (Demo) - KISS
3. Love Is Alright (Paul Stanley Demo) (Demo) - KISS
4. I Don't Want No Romance (Gene Simmons Demo) (Demo) - KISS
5. Rock N' Rolls Royce (Gene Simmons Demo) (Demo) - KISS
6. Star (Gene Simmons Demo) (Demo) - KISS
7. Beth (Acoustic Mix) - KISS
8. Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edit) - KISS
9. King of the Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental) - KISS
10. Detroit Rock City (Instrumental) - KISS
11. Flaming Youth (Early Version) - KISS
12. Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix) - KISS

Year of Production: 1976