Search The Record Hub

As the biggest-selling UK breakthrough Artist of 2020 with his debut LP 'Dissimulation' and scoring six Top 10 singles including collaborations with Rick Ross, Trippie Redd and Tion Wayne, alongside hits with Craig David, Anne-Marie and YUNGBLUD, KSI - Olajide 'JJ' Olatunji releases his highly anticipated second studio album. 'All Over The Place' includes all three previously released singles, 'Really Love', 'Don't Play' and 'Patience' as well as tracks with features from American rappers Future and 21 Savage, music artist Jay1, singer Gracey and more.

Track Listing:
1. The Moment - KSI
2. Number 2 (Feat. Future & 21 Savage) - KSI
3. Patience (Feat. YUNGBLUD & Polo G) - KSI
4. You - KSI
5. Don't Play - KSI
6. Really Love (Feat. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals) - KSI
7. Gang Gang (Feat. Jay 1 & Deno) - KSI
8. Madness - KSI
9. Silly (Feat. Bugzy Malone) - KSI
10. Rent Free (Feat. Gracey) - KSI
11. Flash It (Feat. Rico Love) - KSI
12. No Time (Feat. Lil Durk) - KSI
13. Smoke (Feat. Nevve) - KSI
14. Sleeping With the Enemy (Feat. S-X) - KSI

Year of Production: 2021