Search The Record Hub

The Grammy Award winning and BRIT and Mercury Prize nominated singer's third studio album, featuring the single 'International Woman of Leisure'.

Track Listing:
1. 21st Century - La Roux
2. Do You Feel - La Roux
3. Automatic Driver - La Roux
4. International Woman of Leisure - La Roux
5. Everything I Live For - La Roux
6. Otherside - La Roux
7. He Rides - La Roux
8. Gullible Fool - La Roux

Year of Production: 2020