Search The Record Hub

LTD 12" Paradise expansion to Born To Die in limited slipcase.

- 8 Brand New Tracks On Heavyweight Vinyl
- Limited slipcase holds original 'Born To Die' LP

Track Listing:
A1 Ride
A2 American
A3 Cola
A4 Body Electric
B1 Blue Velvet
B2 Gods And Monsters
B3 Yayo
B4 Bel Air

Year of Production: 2012