Search The Record Hub

Flow Goes the Universe' was recorded in Tokyo, Osaka, New York City and the English Lake District at various studio sessions and live concerts, and subsequently compiled and augmented by 'infinite guitarist' Michael Brook, noted for his collaborations with Brian Eno, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Robert Fripp and David Sylvian. A suite of luminous ambient pieces that stands amongst Laraaji's very best work.

Track Listing:
1. Being Here - Laraaji 
2. Immersion - Laraaji 
3. A Cave in England - Laraaji 
4. Zither Dance - Laraaji 
5. In Continuum - Laraaji
6. Deep Celestial - Laraaji 
7. Space Choir - Laraaji 
8. Mbira Dance - Laraaji 

Year of Production: 1992