30th anniversary LP edition of Beastie Boys' classic debut album. This special reissue was cut from the original production masters and is presented on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl. Produced by Rick Rubin and Beastie Boys, 'Licensed to Ill' was originally released in 1986 and continues to feature on all-time greatest albums lists of various publications, including Rolling Stone, Q, Pitchfork and NME. Virtually every track on the album was a hit single or fan favourite, including 'Hold It Now, Hit It', 'The New Style', 'Paul Revere', 'Brass Monkey', '(You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party)', 'No Sleep Till Brooklyn', and more.

Track Listing:
1. Rhymin & Stealin' - Beastie Boys (4.08)
2. The New Style - Beastie Boys (4.36)
3. She's Crafty - Beastie Boys (3.35)
4. Posse in Effect - Beastie Boys (2.26)
5. Slow Ride - Beastie Boys (2.57)
6. Girls - Beastie Boys (2.13)
7. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party) - Beastie Boys (3.29)
8. No Sleep Till Brooklyn - Beastie Boys (4.07)
9. Paul Revere - Beastie Boys (3.41)
10. Hold It Now, Hit It - Beastie Boys (3.26)
11. Brass Monkey - Beastie Boys (2.37)
12. Slow and Low - Beastie Boys (3.38)
13. Time to Get Ill - Beastie Boys (3.4)

Year of Production: 2016