Search The Record Hub

In 2017, Simon Raymonde and Richie Thomas had both abstained from making music for 20 years until they united as Lost Horizons and released a stunning debut album, 'Ojala'. 2020 sees them reunite for 'In Quiet Moments', in which Thomas insists is 'more joyous than 'Ojala'. Although he adds, 'both albums have a great energy about them'. The energy levels undulate across a dazzling array of moods and voices; as broad as the name Lost Horizons sounds and the album is inundated with guest performers, such as; John Grant, C Duncan, Marissa Nadler and many more..

Track Listing:
1. Halcyon (Feat. Jack Wolter) - Lost Horizons
2. I Woke Up With an Open Heart (Feat. The Hempolics) - Lost Horizons
3. Grey Tower (Feat. Tim Smith) - Lost Horizons
4. Linger (Feat. Gemma Dunleavy) - Lost Horizons
5. One for Regret (Feat. Porridge Radio) - Lost Horizons
6. Every Beat That Passed (Feat. Kavi Kwai) - Lost Horizons
7. Nobody Knows My Name (Feat. Cameron Neal) - Lost Horizons
8. Cordelia (Feat. John Grant) - Lost Horizons
9. In Quiet Moments (Feat. Ural Thomas) - Lost Horizons
10. Circle (Feat. C Duncan) - Lost Horizons
11. Unravelling in Slow Motion (Feat. Ren Harvieu) - Lost Horizons
12. Blue Soul (Feat. Laura Groves) - Lost Horizons
13. Flutter (Feat. Rosie Blair) - Lost Horizons
14. Marie (Feat. Marissa Nadler) - Lost Horizons
15. Heart of a Hummingbird (Feat. Lily Wolter) - Lost Horizons
16. This Is the Weather (Feat. Karen Peris) - Lost Horizons

Year of Production: 2021