In 2018, Low will turn twenty-five. Since 1993, Alan Sparhawk and Mimi Parker - the married couple whose heaven-and-earth harmonies have always held the band's center - have pioneered a subgenre, shrugged off its structures, recorded a Christmas classic, become a magnetic onstage force, and emerged as one of music's most steadfast and vital vehicles for pulling light from our darkest emotional recesses. But Low will not commemorate its first quarter-century with mawkish nostalgia or safe runs through songbook favourites. Instead, in faithfully defiant fashion, Low will release its most brazen, abrasive (and, paradoxically, most empowering) album ever: 'Double Negative', an unflinching eleven-song quest through snarling static and shattering beats that somehow culminates in the brightest pop song of Low's career.

Track Listing:
1. Quorum - Low
2. Dancing and Blood - Low
3. Fly - Low
4. Tempest - Low
5. Always Up - Low
6. Always Trying to Work It Out - Low
7. The Son, the Sun - Low
8. Dancing and Fire - Low
9. Poor Sucker - Low
10. Rome (Always in the Dark) - Low
11. Disarray - Low

Year of Production: 2018