Search The Record Hub

Second studio album by the American singer-songwriter, originally released in 1991. The album deviated from the formula of Carey's 1990 self-titled debut album, as she had more creative control over the material she produced and recorded. Additionally, 'Emotions' features influences from a range of genres such as gospel, R&B, soul and 1950s, 1960s and 1970s balladry infusion. Singles from the album include 'Emotions', 'Can't Let Go' and 'Make It Happen'. This limited-edition NAD release is pressed on solid baby pink coloured vinyl.

Track Listing:
1. Emotions - Mariah Carey
2. And You Don't Remember - Mariah Carey
3. Can't Let Go - Mariah Carey
4. Make It Happen - Mariah Carey
5. If It's Over - Mariah Carey
6. You're So Cold - Mariah Carey
7. So Blessed - Mariah Carey
8. To Be Around You - Mariah Carey
9. Till the End of Time - Mariah Carey
10. The Wind - Mariah Carey

Year of Production: 1991