Search The Record Hub

Metro Area's eponymous debut album, meticulously remastered using the original source tapes and generously spread across three slabs of vinyl. The 12-track triple LP package combines all the songs from both the original US and licensed European releases, and features new commemorative artwork unique to this edition.

Track Listing:
1. Dance Reaction - Metro Area
2. Piña - Metro Area
3. Caught Up - Metro Area
4. Evidence - Metro Area
1. Miura - Metro Area
2. Soft Hoop - Metro Area
3. Orange Alert - Metro Area
4. Square Pattern Aura - Metro Area
1. Atmospherique - Metro Area
2. Machine Vibes - Metro Area
3. Strut - Metro Area
4. Let's Get... - Metro Area

Year of Production: 2002