Search The Record Hub

Standouts on the album include a magical duet with Willie Nelson of his song 'Crazy', a Bublé heartfelt version of the Sir Paul McCartney penned song 'My Valentine' (produced by McCartney), the Bob Dylan classic 'Make You Feel My Love', and three Bublé penned originals including the new single 'I'll Never Not Love You'. Other highlights are Bublé's take on the Sam Cooke's classic 'Bring It on Home to Me', 'You're The First, The Last, My Everything', and the joyous 'A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square'. The album closes with a dramatic and breath-taking version of 'Smile' accompanied by a gospel choir.

Track Listing:
1. My Valentine - Michael Bublé
2. A Nightingale Sang in Berkley Square - Michael Bublé
3. I'll Never Not Love You - Michael Bublé
4. To Make You Feel My Love - Michael Bublé
5. Higher - Michael Bublé
6. You're My First, My Last, My Everything - Michael Bublé
7. Bring It On Home to Me - Michael Bublé
8. Baby I'll Wait - Michael Bublé
9. Crazy - Michael Bublé
10. Don't Get Around Much Anymore - Michael Bublé
11. Mother - Michael Bublé
12. Don't Take Your Love from Me - Michael Bublé
13. Smile - Michael Bublé

Year of Production: 2022