Moral Hygiene' comes on the heels of Ministry's acclaimed 2018 album 'AmeriKKKant', which was written as a reaction to Donald J. Trump being elected president - though Jourgensen says this new album is more informational and reflective in tone. 'With 'AmeriKKKant' I was in shock that Trump won. I didn't know what to do, but I knew I had to do something. Because I believe if you are a musician or an artist you should be expressing what's going on around you through your art. It's going to happen whether you do it consciously or unconsciously. 'Moral Hygiene' however has progressed even further into a cautionary tale of what will happen if we don't act. There's less rage, but there's more reflection and I bring in some guests to help cement that narrative'. 'Moral Hygiene' is available now on The Record Hub.

Track Listing:
1. Alert Level - Ministry
2. Good Trouble - Ministry
3. Sabotage Is Sex - Ministry
4. Disinformation - Ministry
5. Search and Destroy - Ministry
6. Believe Me - Ministry
7. Broken System - Ministry
8. We Shall Resist - Ministry

Year of Production: 2021